United States

The U.S. is a country of 50 states covering a vast swath of North America, with Alaska in the northwest and Hawaii extending the nation’s presence into the Pacific Ocean. Major Atlantic Coast cities are New York, a global finance and culture center, and capital Washington, DC.

Washington, DC, the U.S. capital, is a compact city on the Potomac River, bordering the states of Maryland and Virginia. The official language is English and the currency USD. Read More…

  • Interactive Session on “Houston: Your Gateway to the Americas” in honor of H.E. Ms. Annise D. Parker, Mayor of Houston, State of Texas, USA – Official Delegate List

+91-22-22019265 Contact Us Today – We Answer Our Phones 24/7

Contact Us